Committee of Management and Volunteers

The Quarry Hill Golf Club is run by a volunteer Committee of Management.

After the last AGM held in November of 2017 the Committee is as follows:

President- Daniel Nancarrow

Vice President- Chris Tieman

Treasurer- Sandra Davey

Secretary- Barb Schmidt

Club Captain- Stewart Davey

Ordinary Members:

Barb Bannerman, Chris Pearce, Rob Lewien & Bill Govett.


The Club Handicapper is Kevin Dullard.

Level 1 Rules Official: Daniel Nancarrow

Social Club Members:

Bev Robinson, Sheryl Lewien, Barb Bannerman & Chris Pearce.


Ground Staff:

Bill Govett, Wayne Robinson, Norm McInnes, Brian Jenkins, Ron Climas & Peter Stien.